Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,3
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,0
Udogodnienia
8,2
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Paweł Mędrala
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    Polecam

    Blisko do plaży i sklepów
    Mateusz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    19 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    wojciech
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 października 2017
    Brak siatek w oknach przeciw komarom
    Życzliwy personel, bardzo blisko do plaży, basen ok,parking mały i drogi 5 euro,klima w apartamentach stara,głośna w nocy ale jeszcze działa, plaża w okolicy droga 15 euro i przez to pusta,telewizja bez polskich programów za to włoskich i rosyjskich 100, ale 10 dni da się miło spędzić
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 sierpnia 2017

    wakacyjny pobyt z rodziną

    Bardzo miły personel, czysta pościel i ręczniki. Widok na morze. Super miejsce!
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 sierpnia 2017
    Świetna lokalizacja, przemiły personel, czysto i basen sprawiają, że Residence I Girasoli jest obiektem godnym polecenia. Wszystko wygląda tak jak na zdjęciach ze stronki. Jedyny minus to pokój był trochę mały - ale nam to nie przeszkadzało. Polecam plażę 66/67.
    Paweł Bocheński
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 lipca 2017

    Udane wczasy polecamy!

    Wielkość apartamentów, lokalizacja, własny basen, bliskość plaży, dobre wyposażenie, darmowe rowery. No i super obsługa Claudia - pozdrowienia
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 lipca 2017

    Udane wakacje

    Mały parking
    Obsługa, lokalizacja, basen
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    25 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dr.John
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 października 2017

    A pleasant and comfortable budget place to stay on the outskirts of Rimini by the beach

    Don't expect a hotel, this is set up more for long-term rental/lease with a caretaker who lives down the road and who can come in to handle check in and out by appointment
    Bed was very good, and we could store our bicycles inside downstairs
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 października 2017

    Great value and we are already talking about going back.

    Nothing
    The Property was well located with good facilities close by. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. This was our second visit and this time we took our daughter and grandson too.
    lee
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Živa
    si

    Ocena

    4,6
    24 września 2017

    We are very disappointed.

    Extra charge for kitchen use in studio apartament, extra charge for parking, cockroach in the apartment on the floor. Towels had a strange smell. We had to paid at check in....and waiting 2 hours for check out.
    Ulrika
    se

    Ocena

    10
    12 września 2017
    The staff was fantastic, Claudia helped us with everything we needed and Victoria was superb!! The parking close to the hotel was a bit tricky but thanks to Claudia IT worked perfect, the hotel had a parking 200meters from the hotel but not secure so that was not an option for us.
    bg

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 września 2017
    The noise from sewerage.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful
    Bayan
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 września 2017
    The rubbish trolleys outside not enough for the rubish
    Katerina
    Michael
    au

    Ocena

    10
    7 września 2017

    Very close to beach and restaurants. Claudia makes is even better

    Great small hotel near the beach and restaurants. Claudia the manager was an absolute gem. Lovely person and very helpful. You can use the hotels bicycles for free. Very handy. Good pool and a bonus is that it is close to railway station. Recommend a visit into old Rimini town and Santarcangelo.
    Hajnalka
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 września 2017
    Claudia the receptionist was very kind and helpful all the time that's why I reccommend this place to Everyone.
    Alehan Alehani
    ru

    Ocena

    8,3
    29 sierpnia 2017
    the 1st floor - noisy sometime
    quite place closed to the beech
    Marcela
    cz

    Ocena

    7,1
    21 sierpnia 2017
    very difficult parking, you have to book it in advance which we did not know
    very close to the beach
    nl

    Ocena

    5,8
    9 sierpnia 2017
    The appartement was NOT clean, I had to bend to use the magnetron, and felt the iron spirals of the matras. My back hurted when I woke up. Old funiture. The swimmingpool was dirty. Really an overpriced hotel.
    Service and location.
Ładowanie opinii